Staff Directory

A

Jeff Angione, Circulation Coordinator (NVU-Johnson)
jeffrey.angione@northernvermont.edu | (802) 635-1273

B

Elizabeth Bergman, Interlibrary Loan Specialist (NVU-Lyndon)
elizabeth.bergman@northernvermont.edu | (802) 626-6449

Jay Bona, Circulation Coordinator (NVU-Lyndon)
jay.bona@northernvermont.edu | (802) 626-6447

Sam Boss, Library Director 
samuel.boss@northernvermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon: (802) 626-6446
NVU-Johnson: (802) 635-1272

Raymond Brior, Technical Services Librarian (NVU-Johnson)
raymond.brior@northernvermont.edu | (802) 635-1495

G

Alice Godin, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor (NVU-Johnson)
alice.godin@northernvermont.edu | (802) 635-1277

K

Lisa Kent, Librarian I (NVU-Johnson)
lisa.kent@northernvermont.edu | (802) 635-1266

P

Monique Prive, Acquisitions Coordinator & Periodicals Library Specialist (NVU-Lyndon)
monique.prive@northernvermont.edu | (802) 626-6364

S

Tara-jean Samora, Cataloger & Archives Coordinator (NVU-Lyndon)
tara-jean.samora@northernvermont.edu | (802) 626-6445